Upcoming Coaching Courses
Click Here to Begin Registration

Mansfield
Course Type: D License-Instruction
Date: Friday 8/8/2014-Sunday 8/10/2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Liederkranz SC
Instructor:
Coordinator: Erica Smith
Phone: 419-571-7056
Email: ericasmith426@yahoo.com
Additional Information: Additional $20 course fee to Liederkranz SC to cover lunches.
Driving Directions: 1212 Silver Ln, Mansfield, OH 44906
Registration OPEN

Archbold
Course Type: D License-Performance
Date: Friday 6/13/2014-Saturday 6/14/2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Woodland Park, Archbold
Instructor:
Coordinator: Mark Hagens
Phone: (419) 290-1882
Email: hagens@rtecexpress.net
Additional Information: Classroom: Plassman, Rupp, Hagans & Newton Black Swamp Title Agency, LLC 302 North Defiance Street Archbold, Ohio 43502
Driving Directions: Field: 1950 S Defiance St, Archbold, OH 43502-9346
Registration OPEN

Hudson
Course Type: D License-Performance
Date: Saturday 6/28/2014-Sunday 6/29/2014
Location: NC Soccer Club
Instructor:
Coordinator: Steve Davis
Phone: 330-673-3330
Email: sdavis@everestsoccer.com
Additional Information: Candidates must complete the Instructional Phase of the "D" License before enrolling in the Performance Phase. There is NO CHARGE for the Performance Phase.
Driving Directions: 5661 Stow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236
Registration OPEN

Tallmadge
Course Type: E License
Date: Friday 7/25/2014-Sunday 7/27/2014
Location: Summit County Fairgrounds
Instructor:
Coordinator: Steve Davis
Phone: 330-673-3330
Email: sdavis@everestsoccer.com
Additional Information: Coaches without a soccer playing background are encouraged to enroll in the U10/12 course.
Driving Directions: 229 E Howe Rd, Tallmadge, OH 44278
Registration OPEN

Westlake
Course Type: National Youth License
Date: Wednesday 6/25/2014-Sunday 6/29/2014
Location: Recreation Center
Instructor:
Coordinator: Tom Turner
Phone: 216-496-4683
Email: coaching@ohionorthsoccer.org
Additional Information: The NYL is a US Soccer National course held over four days. "A" license coaches earn 8 CEU's.
Registration OPEN

Alliance
Course Type: U10-12 Course
Date: Friday 4/25/2014-Sunday 4/27/2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Butler Rodman Park
Instructor:
Coordinator: Tony Vitale
Phone: 330-257-2460
Email: avitale3@gmail.com
Additional Information: Schedule Friday, April 25 (6pm - 9pm) Sunday, April 27 (8am - 5pm)
Driving Directions: 2299 W. State St.
Registration OPEN

Avon Lake
Course Type: U10-12 Course
Date: Monday 7/28/2014-Thursday 7/31/2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Troy Intermediate School
Instructor:
Coordinator: Dan Gourash
Phone: 440-570-1612
Email: DFGourash@sseg-law.com
Additional Information: Schedule Monday, July 28 from 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, July 29 from 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, July 30 from 6pm - 9pm Thursday, July 31 from 6pm - 9pm
Driving Directions: 175 Avon Belden Road, Avon Lake, Ohio 44012
Registration OPEN

Mentor
Course Type: U10-12 Course
Date: Friday 8/1/2014-Saturday 8/2/2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Krueger Park
Instructor:
Coordinator: Jim Buchan
Phone: 970-270-1127
Email: jgbscot1962@yahoo.com
Additional Information: Friday: 6pm-9pm Saturday: 8am-5pm
Driving Directions: 7556 Chillicothe Rd, Mentor, OH 44060
Registration OPEN

Avon Lake
Course Type: U6-8 Course
Date: Wednesday 8/6/2014
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: TBA
Instructor:
Coordinator: Mike Carr
Phone: 440-396-6937
Email: goirishcarrs@gmail.com
Registration OPEN

Click Here to Continue Browsing the Ohio North Web Site...